KABUKI OMNIBUS TP VOL 01
12034
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-552962,bridge-core-1.0.4,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_768,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Shop

KABUKI OMNIBUS TP VOL 01

$54.95 inc GST

Description
(W/A/CA) David Mack

Celebrate 25 years of David Mack’s Kabuki and immerse yourself in the inspiration for Sony’s upcoming Kabuki television series!

A young woman, code name “Kabuki”, struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an operative for a clandestine government agency known as “the Noh,” Kabuki neutralizes dangerous individuals before they become national-level threats, but when the agency she works for, is compromised, Kabuki’s personal quest sends her down a difficult path to her own self-discovery, that may bring her in direct conflict with the powers she formerly served.

The origin, the foundation of the story . . . the very beginning of the acclaimed series created by David Mack. This edition collects the first two original Kabuki volumes, Circle of Blood and Dreams, in an easy-to-read trade paperback . . . the perfect book for fans of Mack and Kabuki, and brand-new Kabuki readers!